Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Ghazanfar Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchSher Pur Square, Wazir Akbar Khan Main Road, House# 866, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860003mainbranch@ghazanfarbank.com
2ShahzadaSarai Shahzada, Third Floor, Kabul City Afghanistan+93 (0) 979860010shahzada@ghazanfarbak.com
3Shahre nawShahre-e-Now, Opposite of MTN Plaza, Second Floor, Kabul City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860042shahrenaw@ghazanfarbank.com
4Mazaraihaqi avenue, Burj Ghazanfar, Mazar-e-Sharif City, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860080mazar@ghazanfarbank.com
5HayratanPetroleum Market, Opposite of Hayratan Fuel & Gas Presidency, Hayratan City, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860022hayratan@ghazanfarbank.com
6Pol-e-khumriQishlaq Bandar, Faisal Market, 2nd Floor, Poli-e- Khomri City, Baghlan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860038Polikhomri@GhazanfarBank.Com
7KunduzJade shirkhan bander, Sarai Sarafi, Haji Aman market, Koduz city, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860075kunduz@ghazanfarbank.com
8JalalabadChawke Talashi, Opposite Gomrok Masjid, Spinghar Tower, Jalalabad City, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860008jalalabad@ghazanfarbank.com
9HeratShahre-e-Naw, Jadae Behzad, Hafizi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Herat City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860070herat@ghazanfarbank.com
10TakharTakhar Square, Rasta-e- Madrasa Jama, Up Stairs of Carpet Stores, Talqan City, Tkhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860073takhar@ghazanfarbank.com
11Kandahar Chawki Keftan madad, Opposite of Exchange Market, Ahmadi Plaza, Kandahar City, Afghanistan +93 (0) 797860012Kandahar@ghazanfarbank.com
12Karte Nawkarte Naw,2nd Street, Mangal Business Center, 2nd Floor, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860035kartenaw@ghazanfarbank.com
13Kote SangiKote Sangi, Zam Zam Tower, Ground Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860036kotesangi@ghazanfarbank.com
14Lase MaryamKhair Khana, Lase Maryam Street, Harirod Business Center, Ground Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860036lasemaryam@ghazanfarbank.com